lunes, 12 de enero de 2009

Amon Amarth - The Crusher

The Crusher

Año: 2001
Tamaño: 67 MB
Pais: Suecia
Estilo: Melodic Death Metal
Bit Rate: 192 Kbps
  1. Bastards of a lying breed
  2. Masters of war
  3. The sound of eight hooves
  4. Risen from the sea 2000
  5. As long as the raven flies
  6. A fury divine
  7. Annihilation of hammerfest
  8. The fall through Ginnungagap
  9. Releasing Surtur’s fire
  10. Eyes Of Horror (Bonus Track)

No hay comentarios: