miércoles, 1 de octubre de 2008

After Forever - Mea Culpa

After Forever - Mea Culpa

Año: 2006
Estilo: Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal
Pais: Holanda

01. Mea Culpa (a-capella version)
02. Follow in the cry
03. Yield to temptation
04. Silence from afar
05. Wings of illusion – non-album track
06. Beyond me (dueto con Sharon den Adel
07. Forlorn hope
08. For the time being (Non-album track
09. Imperfect tenses (dueto con Damian Wilson)
10. Monolith of doubt (single version)
11. Intrinsic
12. Emphasis
13. My pledge of allegiance #1
14. Who wants to live forever (Non album track, dueto con Damian Wilson feat. Arjen Lucassen)

Disco 2:
01 . The evil that men do (Single version)
02. Glorifying means
03. My choice (Acoustic version)
04. Beneath
05. Digital Deceit (Single version)
06. Two sides (Single version)
07. Sins of idealism (Single version)
08. Eccentric (Orchestral version
09. Life’s vortex (unreleased single version)
10. Blind pain (Aggressive version)
11. Being everyone (Single version)
12. Face your demons (Single version, dueto con Marco Hietala)
13. Taste the day (non-album track)
14. Boundaries are open (Single version)
15. Come
16. Attendance(Unreleased industrial Remix)
17. Live and learn (Non-album track)
18. Strong (Piano version)